BACK TO BRETTFARM.COM

Lavenham Merchants' Guild Members' Websites

ACCOMMODATION

Lavenham Cottages: www.lavenhamcottages.co.uk
Erindor: www.erindor.co.uk
Staddles Cottage: www.staddlescottage-lavenham.co.uk
Hour Cottage: www.hourcottage.co.uk
De Vere House: www.deverehouse.co.uk
Brett Farm: wwww.brettfarm.com
The Great House: www.greathouse.co.uk
Angel Gallery: www.angelgallerylavenham.co.uk
Connies Cottage: www.conniescottage.co.uk
Highfield House: www.highfieldhouselavenham.co.uk
Lavenham Priory: www.lavenhampriory.co.uk
Guinea House: www.guineahouse.co.uk
The Angel Hotel: www.maypolehotels.com/angelhotel
Byes Barn: www.byesbarn.co.uk
Victoria Cottage: www.victoriacottage-lavenham.co.uk
Number Six: www.numbersixlavenham.co.uk
The Swan: www.theswanatlavenham.co.uk
Lavenham Old Rectory: www.lavenhamoldrectory.co.uk
Blaize Cottages: www.blaizecottages.com

EATING & DRINKING

The Great House: www.greathouse.co.uk
The Angel Hotel: www.maypolehotels.com/angelhotel
The Swan: www.theswanatlavenham.co.uk
Memsaab: www.memsaaboflavenham.co.uk
Munnings: www.munningstearoom.co.uk

SHOPPING

Angel Gallery: www.angelgallerylavenham.co.uk
Spirit of the Andes: www.spiritoftheandes.co.uk
Coco: Exquisite Lighting: www.coconuthouse.co.uk
Off the Wall: www.offthewalluk.com
J and J Baker: www.jandjbaker.co.uk
Lavenham Outdoor Clothing: www.lavenhamarmysurplus.com
Curiosity Corner: www.curiosity-corner.com
Crooked House Gallery: www.crookedhousegallery.co.uk
The Rather English Company: www.theratherenglishcompany.co.uk
Tapestry Gallery: www.tapestrygallery.co.uk
Lavenham Pharmacy & Perfumery: www.lavenhampharmacy.healthnet.co.uk

SERVICES

Lavenham Merchants' Guild: www.discoverlavenham.co.uk
The Guildhall: www.nationaltrust.org.uk/main/w-vh/w-visits/w-findaplace/w-lavenham/
Lavenham Photographic: www.lavenham-photographic.co.uk
Lavenham Press: www.lavenhampress.co.uk
Sworders Estate Agents: www.sworders.com
Lavenham Web Designs: www.lavenhamwebdesigns.co.uk
The Lavenham Clinic: www.professorjamesframe.co.uk/medispa.htm
NFU Mutual: www.nfumutual.co.uk/lavenham
Lavenham Joinery: www.lavenhamjoinery.co.uk
Lavenham Pharmacy: www.lavenhampharmacy.healthnet.co.uk

BACK TO BRETTFARM.COM